h1

Too Sexy For My Skirt

April 11, 2010

I realize this is the second Right Said Fred reference I’ve made in a post title in less than a month, and for that I owe you all my deepest apologies.

Okay, NOW I'm disco dancing.

Okay, NOW I'm disco dancing.

Beckett Massive Online Gamer was giving out free Star Trek Original TV series uniforms for Star Trek Online recently, and I managed to claim a code for myself. My Vulcan first officer Sleer is now rocking the Mr. Spock look, and I played around with a skirt on T’Androma for a bit until I found a way to make it work with a pair of thigh-highs (are you seriously telling me these are regulation?) As far as I know, the giveaway is still going on and last I checked they were still in stock, so anyone interested should definitely head on over there and check it out.

10 comments

  1. t’andy’s leg to body length ratio is ridiculous.


  2. Thatis an awesome pose. And I love those TOS uniforms.


  3. Thanks for letting me know that the codes were working again. My ladies have been rockin the old skool TOS uniforms too!


    • No problemo…I knew you wanted them, but there was no way to get a hold of you that I knew of. It was good I saw you in game that night!


  4. I think we need to have a TOS fleet picture taken. I’m not wearing a skirt though.


    • Yes TOS fleet picture would be fun.


      • Totally. That would be a blast. I’d have a new wallpaper.


  5. How did I miss this post? O.o Thank you so much for the heads-up on the codes. Rowan is is rockin’ the go go boots right now, too.


  6. OK,was T’androma raised by humans?! She doesn’t ACT like your typical stereotypical Vulcan. Short skirts,smart-ass remarks,slouching,asking crewmen for foot massages. While on duty. Wouldn’t be the least bit surprised if she macked on the ladies,James Kirk style. Oh,and in your own oh-so-charming words , “running head on and screaming at the top of her lungs into a group of hostile Klingons, Braveheart style” alongside her loyal XO (who,all the while questions her sanity,and his.)
    In other words,if she’s not a candidate for captaincy of the Enterprise,I don’t know who is.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,400 other followers