h1

Hanging Up My Tanking Cloak…

November 29, 2010

First, a little history. I started my World of Warcraft tanking career on Anvilmar (US), not long after the release of The Burning Crusade at a time when every guild on the server was hurting for tanks. My druid was just starting out in Outland, having kitty-catted her way up to this point, when the leadership made a plea for more volunteers before we had to turn to recruiting. What could I do, I heeded the call. Not that I really wanted to, but keep in mind that back in those days, cat DPS reputation was in the gutter. If I wanted to stay feral and still be useful, I pretty much had no choice.

Some people say that tank is the hardest role in WoW, and I know I might be biased, but I have to agree. As someone who has played all three roles (Healer, Tank, DPS), I think the debate goes beyond simply what buttons to press and when, or where to go or stand (anywhere but in the fire!) Based on experience, the stress of playing a tank pretty much trumps all. Healer comes close, but not quite. First of all, when I die as a healer in a raid, there’s still some hope of at least one other healer in the group picking up the slack. When I die as a main tank on the other hand, it’s almost always a guaranteed wipe. Tanks are also heavily relied upon to know the dungeons and their encounters, even more so back in the day when heroics weren’t AoE orgies. Any tank worth his or her salt knew to mark each target for kill order and crowd control.

In the end, I don’t think I could have done it if not for the wonderful help I got from my guild. I was lucky. I had the unending support and patience of a close group of friends while I picked up tanking from scratch. They made adjustments for my noobishness, I wasn’t immediately lambasted for making any mistakes, and I had time to get feedback and fine tune my technique. It was the best way one could possibly learn. Not everyone has that luxury today, and I sympathize with but also respect those who have had to learn to tank amidst total strangers in pick-up groups, in this ever fragmenting WoW community.

Now, I’m by no means a perfectionist, but I can be a fussbudget about certain things — like tanking. When I tank for a group, I’m like the mama bear who wants to keep all her cubs safe. Even after all this time I’ve never completely gotten over what I call my “tank guilt”. That said, I used to beat myself up every single time someone in my group died, even when it wasn’t really my fault. If a trigger-happy DPS pulled and got himself killed, I’d wonder if it could have been avoided if only I had been a bit quicker on the taunt, or working a bit harder on aggro. If the raid wiped because the healers screwed up for whatever reason and couldn’t keep me up, I’d still blame myself for the deaths of 24 other people, cursing myself, “If only I had had more health/been better geared!” It took me a long time to let go of this guilt, and realize that I’m powerless to prevent some deaths, and that it is a fact of life that some idiots just deserve it.

All this was before my break from WoW. I’ve recently picked up tanking on my main again, after nearly a year, and unfortunately I think the guilt is coming back. Plus the dynamics of groups have certainly changed. Random grouping is more commonplace due to the convenience of the Looking for Group system, with an undesired effect — healing and tanking have become increasingly thankless jobs as PuGs are quick to blame either or for any mishaps. I’m paranoid now. I’m starting to second guess myself again every time someone goes down, wondering if it’s my fault. Then I wonder if the group will vote to kick me if it is. I pray to the PuG gods each time I enter a random instance to please please please be kind and spare me the jerks and assholes.

If this post is turning out more whiny than I intended it to be, I apologize. I just know that tanking is quickly become a source of stress for me, even though it’s something I’ve enjoyed doing for years. But times change. With Cataclysm due to hit stores in a little more than a week, it’s the perfect time to re-evaluate if this is the path I want to keep for my main or if I should establish myself in a new role. I can see myself still tanking once in a while in the new expansion, but at this rate I have a feeling keeping bear as my main spec is going to end up giving me an ulcer.

Lucky for me, druids are one of the most flexible classes in the game. I’m going to need some time to decide once and for all, but right now I see very little point in continuing something once it stops being fun.

29 comments

  1. Hey, I have a couple of really low toons on Anvilmar. :)

    I can sympathize with your struggles as a tank. It one of the reasons I think it would be cool if the aggro mechanic were not something manipulable with taunts, disproportionate threat per damge, etc. Of course, we’ve had this discussion.


    • I think for me it has less to do with tank mechanics and more to do with people just need to stop being such entitled jerks. I’m sick of feeling jittery in groups, wondering if I’ll get someone who decides to aggro an entire room again and then blame me for them dying because I wasn’t being able to pick them all up. It’s happened before, and it’s just unbelievable how many people just expect you to be able to read their mind and anticipate anything they do.


  2. No, never ever apologise for any tanking woes you might express. My main has always been a warrior, so feeling the Rage-bar bond that droodz and wars have, I feel your pain. You missed one heck of a year, in fact I think we just passed the anniversary of 3.3 unlocking the LFD tool. Both the bane and lifeblood of a tank’s instance existence.

    It might be a guy thing, but instead of feeling guilty I generally get mad. (Warrior’s nature with Rage n’ all :P) I am angered at the ignorance of the vast DPS players in WoW, generally filled with an air of arrogance I cannot even fathom possible. 95% of “skill” in WoW boils down to gear. Tanking issues have been for the most part present from the very beginning, but started to spike since BC for me, as I would mark targets and some groups would just ignore or tell me not to. I’m talking close friends here. From that point on I’ve generally gone along with tanking grudgingly, spamming aoe and the like. I honestly did not know that DKs were not supposed to use Army on every boss fight until I did runs with other people outside of my guild.

    Because of the stress *that* caused, I developed a bit of a hard skin in terms dealing with stupidity. I do try to be helpful to players, but even that I have a short fuse with. Leveling a pally alt I’ve once again donned the tanking role, this time as Ret (which I really like how it got changed in Wrath and Cata from what it used to be in Classic /shudder), but cringing is an understatement to what I do in RL every time a boomkin, mage, or whatever other class does an AoE knock back. Doing it once at this point, I don’t even feel like tanking the rest of the instance. I’ll get an instant queue anyway, but I tend to say “aoe knock back = unhappy tanks” and see where the chat goes. If they stop, all the power to em and we carry on as fast as safely possible. So far I have yet to get a snarky response from levels 15 to nearly 40. Let’s see if attitudes change in higher brackets, but sorry for sidetracking your initial intentions of your post.

    Please, do not feel at all at fault for not wanting to tank. It is *your* character, *your* account, *your* method of play. You decide what you enjoy, no one else. Luckily for you, kitty dps is very high, and you can basically pop into a bear with a kitty spec and tank just fine. (Gonna have to put points into being uncrittable if you intend to do high level stuffs, though.) If you only feel like tanking a run or two, no one is forcing you to do otherwise. If you are running dungeons with a group and a friend complains (they like their fast queue times, after all) suggest they tank the next few or rotate responsibilities.

    Your feelings are correct. Tanking *is* the hardest job in WoW. No other role not only has to fight the mobs, but their very team to succeed. Eventually we stop caring, move on, or become what dps call “entitled tanks” who feel better than the rest. If they tanked runs for more than two weeks in their WoW careers they would understand *why*.


    • I try not to feel so guilty anymore, especially in the face of ignorance or arrogance. There is a lot of that floating around these days, unfortunately. I find some players (namely DPS :P ) continue to play the way they play with very little consideration to others’ needs. The knock back thing in your comment is a perfect example. God, I hated that. So much. I seriously don’t know why anyone would even need that pointed out to them, even if they haven’t played a tank, since anyone with eyes and common sense should see how pushing an enemy out of the tank’s range would disrupt their rotation.

      That said, though I get annoyed sometimes, I hardly ever get angry. For one, I’m just not the confrontational type, and two, I know being angry’s not going to help much anyway. You’re right, even though I can’t change the way other people play, I can certainly change the way I play, and I think it’s time to turn to a less stressful role.


  3. Warlock


  4. I like this blog. I actually kind of grinned–and groaned–reading it, thinking back to my own days as a tank. I know you roll Alliance, but I will always feel an attachment to my old Orc Warrior. I enjoyed tanking, and I wasn’t too bad it. That said, even though I put away my tanking gear a long while back, I still notice how groups treat tanks in WoW. In fact, recent days have brought out a finger pointing mentality in the player base that I don’t have much taste for. It’s always “you need to heal me better”, or “keep agro, idiot”, or some other childish nonsense. Nobody has accountability anymore–but I guess that’s a byproduct of playing with a lot of children. (I know that last one could be taken as cynicism, but let’s be real–a lot of WoW players are probably in their early teens, playing on a computer they didn’t buy, on game time they didn’t pay for, and they haven’t learned that sometimes shit just happens.)

    I guess the one bright spot for tanks in Cataclysm, is that encounters don’t appear to be quite the “dps races” that the ones before the patch were, and so tanks won’t be completely to blame for every single thing. Crowd control will have to crowd control–if they don’t, they won’t have anyone to blame but themselves when an army of beasts maul their faces off; Dps will have to watch their agro percentages–the bosses and mobs in the new instances will annihilate them if they constantly steal agro from the tank; heals will have to be more on their game–because aoe healing is being discouraged in favor of actually being shrewd with your healing tactics, knowing who to heal, when, etc. The only people I can see being hurt by the change are the min/maxer “epeen” players who derived their worth from their dps total. (I KNOW that one sounded cynical…but only because it was.)

    Whether or not you stick with tanking should be based on your love for it. If you love to tank, you should stick it out–it looks like things might be better for you. If you want to dps, you should do that (Boomkins always do ridiculous dps). Whatever is going to leave you logging off the game with a shit happy grin, do it.lol You’ll feel better about it.

    Whatever you decide to do, I’ll look forward to reading about it here.


    • True, very few people look inward anymore and consider what they could have done to help the situation (though it seems my problem is that I do it way too much, to the point I know I’m being unfair to myself sometimes :P ) I never see a “Oops, my bad!” anymore. Tanks and healers don’t get the appreciation they used to, and you’ll still get your head bitten off for doing your best. I don’t know if we can blame it all on the younger folks, I’m sure older players can be just as bad. I think it’s the system that’s flawed because it doesn’t really encourage open communication, and also the game population is just too huge. There is no motivation to be civil to someone, no reason to be helpful and supportive when you know you’ll never seen them ever again. Hostility then breeds hostility and you have a never ending cycle, there’s no incentive to alter bad behavior.

      I’m interested to see how grouping will be like in Cataclysm. They’ve already nerfed AoE tanking abilities, but everyone is still treating every encounter like an AoE fight. I’m tempted to stay tank long enough just to see how well (or badly) DPS adjusts to the changes.


  5. i have no idea what any of this post meant. but i do know one thing, pics of bears doing human stuff always makes me laugh.


    • LOL I know we’ve been through this before, but too bad you’re not someone who’ll enjoy MMOs :P


  6. You have my sympathies. Tanking and healing are such thankless roles, so I don’t blame you for wanting to put it behind you.

    That said, you’ll tank for me at least once, right?


    • Of course! I’ll most likely retire from the role of tanking in general, but doesn’t mean I have to stop all together. I’ll put my tanking cloak back on for you anytime :)


  7. Tanking is one of the hardest MMO jobs there is. On the flip side I think it is one of the most rewarding. I am constantly drawn to tanking. I tanked in CoH, WoW, and a tiny bit in LotRO and RoM.

    Of course it helps that my wife is the consummate healer. We pick up a new MMO and her first question is “Which class is the healer?” In WoW she rolled a Priest and didn’t stray. Sure, she had some alts but they never capped out and she only raided with her priest, only heal spec. She leveled heal-spec in classic WoW.

    I think what helped my tanking was the fact that I fought to bear tank in classic (and shamed one of my guild’s arrogant warriors) and almost always tanked with my wife playing in the same room.

    In PuGs (pre-mutli-server LFG) we never had to worry about the tank or healer role. I brought my bear, she brought her priest, we found 3 DPS/CC classes and went to town. In a twist she ran the groups and ran the marks. It sounds silly but, really, the healer’s mana is what sets the pace of the pulls. A tank pulls with a healer that has no mana is a dead tank. So her running the marks meant I knew she was ready to pull.

    We didn’t tolerate any guff from a PuG DPSer. None. Because we ran those instances forwards and backwards together. Not only that but with my altitus I often played DPS and Healer as well so I knew most classes well enough to know what to expect when tanking.

    We knew, flat out knew, our style worked. When we wiped we knew when it was my tanking or her healing or if it was some errant DPS not following marks or pulling too much aggro too fast. We owned up when it was our fault. When it wasn’t and the DPS got blamed we had no problems warning them to fall in line or to find another group. 2nd time they blamed us and it wasn’t our fault, they were gone. The joys of group mechanics in MMOs. You need a tank. You need a healer. DPS is a dime-a-dozen.

    So much respect to a fellow bear tank, even if ya came late to the game. I can understand the desire to move to something less stressful. I don’t play MMOs to stress out and actively avoid situations where stress comes with the package. I don’t run with forced-spec, forced-attendance raiding guilds and I don’t tolerate PuGs telling me I don’t know my game. If tanking stresses you out, by all means, remove the stress. If we were on the same server (and I still played WoW) I’d offer to tank for ya in a heartbeat.


    • Yes, my fellow bear tank! I think we had it hard too, first being seen as second rate tanks and then having little to no ability to AoE tank for a long time afterward. Being a feral tank felt like an uphill battle at times.

      And I’m part of a husband and wife team too :) My husband’s main is a mage, but he has a resto shaman that comes to heal me every once in a while. It really does help especially when they’re your heals and you know your spouse’s style and you don’t have to worry because they have your back. If you have a good healer and a good tank, everything else is easy, so long as DPS doesn’t do anything they’re not supposed to. Being in a team also helps in the face of errant DPS because they’ll think twice about pinning the blame on either the tank or healer (because that’s the easiest). I never used to do a lot of PuGs, and I always knew at least one other person in the group. but since I came back to the game everyone does it now so I find myself doing it as well. I have a hard time getting used to it, wondering if the strangers I’m with will be the reasonable type with common sense or if I’ll get the impatient one who does things their own way.


  8. No need to feel guilty. Its your bog :) Its also your raw thoughts of how you feel about certain things game or roles.

    Yet i pretty much know how you feel as well. I’ve played WoW for 5 years just about as of the end of the year. This year has been much a break overall and to see and play other games and to re-avoid burnout. But when I started playing WoW eons ago you barely knew anyone that was a tank except prominent tanks in huge server raid guilds. Barely anyone else tanked and you could barely identify a tank in Orgrimmar other than the huge server guild tanks.

    Yet back then I started out playing what I wanted in a character as a defensive role of a character protecting my group or whatever group i was in. I had no idea in the universe that meant Tank. Hell back when i started the character description never even said tank. I barely had a idea what a tank was. Yet I was playing a defensive class character and level as a tank. However along the way learned to tank and tank quite well before tanking became quite mainstream as it is now.

    It was much different to tank back in the old days as i will now call it. Group dynamics were different as well with the art of group being able to CC or on demand with skill and without even being prompted often just by knowing the signs. Today and since wrath that has been very much different. You walk into a dungeon as a tank and while you care about making sure your group make it through alive and without a wipe if possible and that everyone is ok. The rest of the group often just care about themselves or themselves only and just want to get it over as fast as possible. And if you wipe its like a complete meltdown of a group accusing everyone else and tank of failing vs looking at their own action that help cause it.

    Back in the old days of tanking I remember infamously running PUGs for dungeons all the time and heroics and that was before their was dungeon finder and achievements entered the game. Today it can be brutal to enter a PUG with dungeon finder and find a pleasant working group. Over time in wrath i just got tired of it all and tired of tanking and raiding as a tank. And just woke up one day and logged on and said to myself “I’m Done”! No more tanking no more dungeons, no more PUGs. No more WoW.

    Logged off and just stopped playing. Just like that! Never even game a reason for quitting other than just needed a long break from WoW. Thats been months now since that time away from the game.

    Its tough to be a tank. you take on all the stress of a group while everyone else clown around and often just enjoy the ride. Its more work than most people know and at some point the stress gets to you as well being the tank and you just decide to exit stage left.

    I’ll probably play Cataclysm, but who knows what role.


    • Haha, I don’t know if I feel guilty…just maybe…a little sad that I’m thinking of having to ditch a role I’ve been doing for years :P I’ll get over it easily, no doubt, it’ll just be weird to switch since I’ve invested so much in the spec. Anyway, I was thinking of even going further and changing a main once Cataclysm comes out. We’ll see.

      Anyway, I had a similar experience to yours when I first started WoW. My brother was the one who introduced me to the game, and thought warrior would be a great class for me. However, he neglected to tell me that back then all warriors were expected to tank, so I found myself in this role as new player, hopelessly lost and just making a big mess out of things. So that pretty much soured me from tanking for years, until Burning Crusade. What I didn’t mention in my post was that I was terrified of going bear at the time, because of my past experience as well as the heavier responsibilities tanks had back then.

      I’m sure I would have had an easier time if the switch had occurred during WotLK, since as you pointed out the mechanics have changed so that everyone only needed to think about themselves, as opposed to back before Wrath when there was more of a “teamwork” mentality, since everyone including DPS with crowd control had a vital role in a fight. Back then wipes were so common, and people took it in stride and just tried again until you got it down right. These days, it does feel like DPS gets taken along for the ride sometimes, and the tank and healer have the most stressful jobs. Now a wipe causes someone to freak out like they wasted their time or something. No more communication needed to work together, and so no more communication occurs period and thus the number of misunderstandings explode. No wonder healing and tanking are such thankless jobs.


  9. Until recently, I’ve always played a Tank as my main. From EQ on up to Warhammer. I tried it in Aion but I ended up favoring the DPS classes. Maybe I’m just tired of the responsibility that comes along with tanking.

    That being said, I’ve always considered myself a decent tank and was even the MT for a small but badass raiding guild in EQ and in EQ2 so it’s not like I’m thin skinned or anything, but for some reason, tanking in WoW sounds “different” and not something that the sane would do by choice.

    However, I have to admit that I’ve always been attracted to the thankless, “tough” jobs and I’m starting to be intrigued by the whole tanking thing in WoW. Who knows, maybe Cat might be the perfect time to strap on the plate and wade in…


    • LOL Reminds me of a conversation I had with a guildie once, about the types of personalities that are best suited for being tanks. Definitely patience is a great trait to have, and someone who likes challenges. And being an extrovert doesn’t hurt either, since you’re always the center of attention and have to deal with so much crap :P One of my friends also says that he likes tanking because he’s anal retentive, and likes “organizing” things and telling people what to do :P It made me laugh


  10. There is absolutely no need to do something that you don’t enjoy. That being said, if you enjoy it, and the only thing you don’t enjoy is the stress that comes with it, perhaps you can find ways to minimize that stress.

    For one, you can try and create a dedicated 5-man team of people you know and trust. The advantage: never having to deal with any asshole puggers.

    Second, you don’t need to worry about tank guilt in your own group. That is what keeps you in check, and motivates you to get better overall.


    • That’s a great idea, and I’m probably going to work it out in a way that I can still keep tanking as a spec, but offspec now instead of my main. And I’ll tank for people I know like friends or guildies. It IS a lot less stressful that way.


  11. In BC I did a bit of tanking as a Druid and it was a lot of stress. While healing can be stressful it just doesn’t bother me as much.

    Yep, if you don’t enjoy it no point in playing the spec.


    • I love druid healing! I actually have resto as an offspec at the moment, and I have considered just making it my main spec from now on. Healing has its stresses too, but not like tanking.


  12. Tanking is definitely the toughest role and very under appreciated. Every time I suggest that though I tend to get crucified by DPS players who take insult from it :P

    I think tanking is particularly hard in WoW, not because of the game mechanics but because of the players, especially the *cough* DPS *cough*. I know I’m generalising but a lot of them have never tried to tank before and don’t have any consideration for things like threat and or the consequences of massively area nuking or ninja pulling. To top it off, if they die, the tank gets the blame and will probably get kicked from the group.

    Oddly enough this activity only seems present in WoW and seems to have grown worse with the advent of gearscore and random dungeon tool. It’s now easier than ever to reduce skill down to a single number and not care about anyone you group with.

    Ultimately tanking is a lot more rewarding when people play and work together as a team instead of using the tank as the fall guy when things go bad.


    • In my experience, some DPS get offended when they think you’re talking about rotations, mechanics, etc that are more difficult, but very few I’ve encountered will actually deny that the stresses of tanking or healing are much higher.

      Tanks and healers, being the more defensive roles typically never “get the glory” so to speak, our jobs are to worry about everyone’s health while DPS only has to worry about their own and the enemy’s. I think in a way those of us who have played support roles for a long time can’t understand why some people are so oblivious to their fellow players’ situations. At the same time those who have played DPS for a long time can’t understand the challenges that tanks and healers face or realize how their actions can really screw us up.


  13. Hmm! Reading this post (and the comments!) has made me realise something new.

    While Guild Wars on the whole is a LOT more polite to healers, it’s also lonelier when the groups aren’t polite – because there is (90% of the time) no tanking in GW.

    So the good tank-healer relationship dynamic just flat out isn’t there. This was the comment that made me realise it, “Being in a team also helps in the face of errant DPS because they’ll think twice about pinning the blame on either the tank or healer (because that’s the easiest).”

    The tank-healer symbiosis isn’t something I realised GW didn’t have – till now. In hindsight, it’s obvious of course. If there are no tanks, how can there be a symbiosis! XD

    On the other hand, GW also has AI, so if my group yells at me for being a crap healer, when I know I’m not – well – I didn’t need them anyway. I can just grab the AI and do with Heroes and Henches what I couldn’t get done with humans.

    I do miss the tank-healer dynamic (when the duo are suited) though.


    • It was definitely a dynamic I felt only when my husband was healing and I was tanking.

      When we both DPS’ed, it was just like any other instance encounter, working in a team but not quite working as a team. I did notice a lot more synergy between us when I was on my bear tank and he was on his resto shammy, however.

      And so when we tried leveling druids together, him as feral and me as resto, it was friggin’ AWESOME lol. Talk about having the perfect tank-healer duo, I think we pretty much steamrolled over everything.

      Guild Wars is definitely nice for soloing though, I was quite impressed with the AI for handling all the jobs I couldn’t find other real players to fill.


  14. Your WoW musings take me down memory rant mode, i’ll try to keep it short.

    In my prime *BC* with my shaman, i used to run heroics with only 3 other people, This warrior tank named Nomack *my favorite asshole in the game* a fury warrior, and a hunter, the trio of dps at the time was pretty daunting, the kind of thumpers who could easily draw aggro *especially my windfurying ass :(* in a matter of moves.

    Nomack had to be the most insane “you can’t touch my threat” mentallitied person i’d ever met in my life, a very cocky guy convinced he was so good at tanking he’d do it with a dagger, even in WOTLK he dual wield tanked sometimes just for sport.

    He was crazy, but i knew in PUGS i could never trust a tank to really hold proper aggro, or just be GOOD. Sometimes you get cases where people aren’t good at what they do or they don’t enjoy it, and that’s what causes fail sometimes.

    My paladin was my favorite simply because i knew i could tank everything, no matter what anyone was hitting, but i took pride in building proper threat on everything no matter what, but as a Deeps, i also relished my role to do my damage, be smart about it, and assist with heals and maybe even taunting something if someone carelessly aggro’d.

    Never is it about the meters, or who does what or how if i have a means to sacrifice it to make sure the run is smooth. People are hooked on the grind and want things quick, fast, in a hurry, with no mistakes, but are reckless and careless in themselves.

    Sometimes you can’t beat the numbers on those kinds of people, and you can only worry about yourself in the equation. In my book? Healing is the most stressful in those moments, and then tanking, but they both have to keep an eye on dps, who’s doing what when and where, and making sure they do their main jobs and stay alive while keeping the dps in line to do what they have to do.

    DPS has the easiest task of course, but it’s not simply bash this or kill this. It’s when to burn this down, and when to leave this other guy alone, if you can’t be on the same page with the goal of everyone else, you fail as a deeps hands down in my book.


    • Reminds me of my own experiences, how in BC there was a static group I constantly ran heroics with as well. The warrior tank ran her groups like a bootcamp, but hell, she got things done. Just as you said, it was hard then to find consistent players you could rely on, so we put up with a lot for the sake of getting through the tougher instances.

      Not sure I like the idea of WoW going back to those days, but the Wrath era of let’s-waltz-right-in-and-aoe-without-a-care-in-the-world attitude leaves a lot to be desired as well. People stop thinking, get reckless and careless as you’ve mentioned, and are so much more impatient and quick to anger.

      Anyway, since you brought up meters…as a tank, I HATE them. Not that it isn’t useful to me, because it is when I can see how DPS is measuring up using my tanking damage as a baseline (all I care is whether you’re above or below) but more often than not it just encourages random DPS in PuGs to try and out do one another making it a hard time for the tank and healer. Not all DPS is like this, I know…but I find sometimes the mere presence of that “measuring stick” drives normally reasonable people to do dumb things.


  15. […] creating my Worgen Warrior.  Yep, that’s right, I created a warrior despite reading this and this.  Just call me a glutton for punishment, I guess.  So after creation, which I must say is a […]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,417 other followers