h1

Secret Mondays: Elite Ankh Cleared

June 4, 2013

Another week, another Monday night with The Secret World, and the Knights of Mercy are just gonna keep chiseling away at this game one dirty balls joke at a time until we polish off all the elite instances!

I went into this version of The Ankh with some dread and apprehension, but we did manage to complete it last night, which means I’m one more step closer to going toe-to-toe with the Gatekeeper and unlocking Nightmare dungeons. I haven’t decided if it’s a good idea to press on to Elite Hell Fallen yet, or maybe we should go back to some of the earlier instances and farm some more gear for guildies first.

Here’s a picture of the team last night, which includes Solaris, Piddy-Cent and Chucho. I would be the chipper looking dame second to left dressed like a used car salesman, because I figured that a red flowery blazer would be the perfect thing to brighten up this filth-choked hellhole.

Elite Ankh

LET’S WIPE IT!

6 comments

  1. Moar durty balz jokez!


    • Who knew the Ankh could spawn such filth? :)


  2. I look straight out of Scarface.


    • I’m glad I changed for the instance. I was wearing the exact same thing last week…er, plus the creepy unicorn mask :P


  3. It was hilarious listening to you guys and throwing in my occasional two cents.


    • I can imagine. Funny thing is, I really didn’t notice at all until we started clueing in and pointing it out, LOL.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,380 other followers