h1

Allods Online has an Open Beta Date!

February 9, 2010

February 16th, mark your calendars!

Guess what I’m thinking now? Yay, more juggling! The nice thing is, this one’s free-to-play so I don’t have to worry about subs.

I don’t think I’ve ever talked about its trailer here, but it’s pretty fun to watch. I laughed my ass off in that one scene where that big orc picked up the cute little gibberling and threw the poor thing away like some flimsy rag doll. Does that make me a bad person?

Anyway, here it is (spot the 300 homage).

Leave a Reply

