h1

The Power Of A Good Fleet…

April 4, 2010

I reached the final rank of Rear Admiral 5 earlier today, and I have my fleet, the Federation News Service, to thank in part for it. I think I’ve logged in more hours in Star Trek Online in the last three days than I have in the last three weeks. It’s just so nice to be able to go on the game now and see other people around and that there’s actually life in fleet chat! The social aspect of being in a good fleet is what gives me that extra incentive to log in and play.

And since the forming of the FNS, I’ve also been to 100% more bridge parties (please…no more…my Vulcan liver cannae take it)!

Now that I’ve reached max rank, I’m going to think about how I’m going to respec my skill points. If I’m going to participate in any future raidisodes or special task forces, I think I’m going to need equipment upgrades too.

T'Andy running head first into a group of Borg (as is typical for our fearless leader). Time to put that Assimilated Tribble buff to good use!

Again, if you’re interested in joining the Federation News Service, feel free to look any of us up in-game. Even though a lot of our current members are bloggers and Tweeters, that’s not a requirement. My handle is T’Androma@Caylinn.

4 comments

  1. T’Andy needs to find T’Challa and have a T’Party together.


    • LOL okay, see you on the U.S.S. Wakanda 😛


  2. That’s a beautiful screen shot.


  3. I’m totally looking you up in game in about 15 minutes 😄



Leave a Reply

