Archive for April 11th, 2010

h1

Too Sexy For My Skirt

April 11, 2010

I realize this is the second Right Said Fred reference I’ve made in a post title in less than a month, and for that I owe you all my deepest apologies.

Okay, NOW I'm disco dancing.

Okay, NOW I'm disco dancing.

Beckett Massive Online Gamer was giving out free Star Trek Original TV series uniforms for Star Trek Online recently, and I managed to claim a code for myself. My Vulcan first officer Sleer is now rocking the Mr. Spock look, and I played around with a skirt on T’Androma for a bit until I found a way to make it work with a pair of thigh-highs (are you seriously telling me these are regulation?) As far as I know, the giveaway is still going on and last I checked they were still in stock, so anyone interested should definitely head on over there and check it out.