Archive for June 17th, 2011

h1

Here’s All I’m Allowed To Say…

June 17, 2011

…There is a game testing program, and I am in said game testing program! (I just found out I can definitely say as much without getting into trouble, but that’s about it!)

Anyway, as it actually happened last weekend, I hope those expecting my usual weekly write-up and thoughts on the Friday Star Wars: The Old Republic update today can understand why I’ll no longer be doing that anymore, and no more SWTOR commentary from me in general. I take NDAs very seriously, and as such, I’ve decided the most obvious, safest, and simplest way to not break them is to avoid getting myself into discussions related directly to SWTOR all together.

I’m gonna miss them, but you can understand why I really don’t want to do anything to screw this up! Best of luck to others seeking beta invites!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,158 other followers